Estate Planning Law Office of Attorney Joseph F. Pippen, Jr. & Associates
 
Home Practices Attorneys Locations Fees Contact

 

ESTATE PLANNING SEMINARS

Attorney Joseph Pippen and Attorney Dennis Moses give Estate Planning Seminars on a regular basis to the cities of Largo, Redington Beach, Pinellas Park, St. Petersburg, Sun City Center, Zephyrhills, Wesley Chapel, San Antonio, Bradenton, and Land O' Lakes. Below is listed the Estate Planning Seminars Information.

JOE'S UPCOMING SEMINARS
DATE TIME LOCATION CONTACT PHONE DIRECTIONS
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00 AM Inside Big Clubhouse

7880 54th Ave N., St. Pete, FL 33709

Joyce Barnes 727-215-2338 MAP
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM Seabreeze Family Restaurant

6864 Seminole, Blvd., Seminole, FL

Jim Warman  727-277-2246 MAP
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00 AM Solivita - Topic: Asset Protection Planning Joanie Petrycki 407-603-2406  
Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:00 AM Hospice - Gardens      
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:30 PM Indian Rocks Church     MAP
April 12, 2019 10:00 AM Humana Seminar

1530 McMullen Booth Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00 AM Humana Seminar

1530 McMullen Booth Rd, Clearwater, FL 33759

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
DENNIS' UPCOMING SEMINARS
DATE TIME LOCATION CONTACT PHONE DIRECTIONS
Monday, April 4, 2019 12:30 PM Humana Seminar

9550 US Hwy 19Suite D-4 Port Richey, FL 34668

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
Monday, April 8, 2019 11:30 AM Humana Seminar

7920 Gall Boulevard Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:30 PM Humana Seminar

10037 N. Dale Malbry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
Monday, April 15, 2019 11:00 AM Humana Seminar

6036 14th Street West, Bradenton, FL 34207

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:30 PM Humana Seminar

10037 N. Dale Malbry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
Monday, April 22, 2019 11:30 AM Humana Seminar

7920 Gall Boulevard Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Gina Delgado 407-932-5340 MAP
 
 
 
Home Practices Attorneys Locations Fees Contact