Estate Planning Law Office of Attorney Joseph F. Pippen, Jr. & Associates
 
Home Practices Attorneys Locations Fees Contact

 

ESTATE PLANNING SEMINARS

Attorney Joseph Pippen and Attorney Dennis Moses give Estate Planning Seminars on a regular basis to the cities of Largo, Redington Beach, Pinellas Park, St. Petersburg, Sun City Center, Zephyrhills, Wesley Chapel, San Antonio, Bradenton, and Land O' Lakes. Below is listed the Estate Planning Seminars Information.

JOE'S UPCOMING SEMINARS
DATE TIME LOCATION CONTACT PHONE DIRECTIONS
Tuesday, January 24 8:00 AM Mt. Olive Shore N. Polk City Hester Ham 863-834-8797 MAP
Thursday, February 16 10:00 AM Florida Bar Speakers Bureau      
Tuesday, February 21 8:00 AM Hospice Garden House

Davenport

     
Wednesday, March 1st 10:00 AM Solivita Private --------- --------
Friday, March 10 8:00 AM Westview Ridge Community

Haines City

Marilyn Pearson 231-206-0110 MAP
Monday, April 17 10:00 AM Humana Seminar

1530 North McMullen Booth Rd. Suite D-2 Clearwater, FL 33759

Jennifer Pidala

813-285-2645

MAP
DENNIS' UPCOMING SEMINARS
DATE TIME LOCATION CONTACT PHONE DIRECTIONS
Tuesday, January 31 6:00 PM The Great Catch

5039 1st Street, Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Michael Wynn with AmeriLife

813-788-5558

MAP
Tuesday, February 21 6:00 PM The Great Catch

5039 1st Street, Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Michael Wynn with AmeriLife

813-788-5558

MAP
Wednesday, February 22 6:00 PM Stonewood Grill & Tavern

17050 Palm Pointe Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

Michael Wynn with AmeriLife

813-788-5558

MAP
Tuesday, April 11 12:00 PM Humana Seminar

4314 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Jennifer Pidala

813-285-2645

MAP
Thursday, April 13 12:00 PM Humana Seminar

6036 14th St. West Bradenton, FL 34207

Jennifer Pidala

813-285-2645

MAP
Friday, April 14 12:00 PM Humana Seminar

9550 US Hwy 19 Suite D-4         New Port Richey

Jennifer Pidala

813-285-2645

MAP
Wednesday, April 19 2:00 PM Humana Seminar

7920 Gall Blvd Zephyrhills, FL 33541

In Zephyrhills Commons Shopping Center

Jennifer Pidala

813-285-2645

MAP
Thursday, April 20 12:00 PM Humana Seminar

100037 North Dale Mabry Hwy  Tampa, FL 33618

Jennifer Pidala

813-285-2645

MAP
 
 
 
Home Practices Attorneys Locations Fees Contact