Estate Planning Law Office of Attorney Joseph F. Pippen, Jr. & Associates
 
Home Practices Attorneys Locations Fees Contact

CONTACT US

 

Joe Pippen Joe@attypip.com 727-586-3306 x216
Cynthia McMillen

Cynthia@attypip.com

727-586-3306 x208
Dennis Moses DSM@attypip.com 813-788-8677 x302
John Frazier John@attypip.com 727-586-3306 x104
Catherine Hult Hult@attypip.com 727-586-3306 x112
Patrick Smith PatrickSmith@attypip.com 352-241-8760 x306
Jim Loncarski Jim@attypip.com 727-586-3306 x116
Mitch Davis Mitch@attypip.com 904-310-4069 x303

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE THE FREE LITERATURE AND INFORMATION MAILED TO YOU PLEASE CONTACT OUR FRONT DESK RECEPTIONIST LARA AT 727-586-3306 (ext 200) OR YOU CAN EMAIL LARA AT: LARA@ATTYPIP.COM   

           

  • Estate Planning Poster Sheet

  • Attorney Joe Pippen's Biography

  • Attorney Joe Pippen's Business Card

  • Joe Pippen's Broadcasting Radio Stations Post Card with Office Locations on Back

  • Attorney Joe Pippen's Large Post Card with Office Locations / Addresses on Back

  • Free Medicaid Brochure

  • Trust Consultation Information

  • Health Care Information Form

  • Email, Social Networks, and Online Accounts Username and Password Form

  • Personal Preferences Concerning My Final Arrangements Form

  • Estate Planning Fee Schedule

  • Estate Planning for Pets Information

  • Florida's New Power of Attorney Act (2011)

  • Article: "Why Use Statement of Faith in a Christian Will"

                                             

    

Home Practices Attorneys Locations Fees Contact